Produced by Steve Hanker, David Cotton, and Adam Vee

Mixed by Steve Hanker

Mastered by Adam Vee

All songs written by David Cotton
Rave Up written by David Cotton and Mario Nieva

Basic tracks recorded in 8 takes live off the floor June 20th 2014 @ Rain City Recorders

Additional Recording was completed at I Still Love Gelato and Construction Site studios. July 2014 – April 2016

Engineered by Jesse Karr and Steve Hanker
Guitar and bass overdubs engineered by Steve Hanker
Vocals engineered by David Cotton
Guitar and Drum Tech: Steve Hanker

Guitars/Bass/Vocals: David Cotton
Drums: Mario Nieva

Additional guitar Metropolis Noir intro: Ross Conrad Leon Albrecht

Current band line up:

David Cotton - Guitar/vocals
Ross Albrecht - Guitar/vocals
Riley McGuire - bass
Drew "Takaio Kawasaki" Christie -drums


Artwork by Nic Brown


from Set the Controls for the Heart of the Slums, released February 6, 2017



all rights reserved